Colorado Muslim Society
2071 S. Parker Rd
Denver, CO 80231
Phone: (303) 696-9800

How Can I Get Here?

Executive Board

Amanullah Mommandi
Acting President
Email: president@coloradomuslimsociety.org

Shurah Members’ Contacts

  • Hafedh Ferjani  hafedhferjani@allstate.com 720-849-8764 (Shura Chairperson)
  • Amanullah Mommandi, P.E. mommandia@gmail.com 303- 217-6803 (Secretery of Shurah)
  • Mian Nawaz mmnawaz@live.com 303-588-8888
  • Alam Arain alamarain@comcast.net 303-916-5809
  • Rabiou Alassani rabiou.alassani@gmail.com 720-251-3195
  • Dahir Harjuma harjuma@hotmail.com 720-277-7658
  • Mohammed Ashour ameraclean@gmail.com 720-366-5150
  • Emamudin Ghiasi eghiasi@netzero.net 303-907-7894
  • Salih Badri salihbadri@live.com 303-946-7768
  • Syed Bokhari 303-696-9800 ext. 102